Title First Name Last Name Email
President (2017) Charlie Misovye CMisovye@dramagroup.org
Vice President (2017) MJ Renzi MJRenzi@dramagroup.org
Secretary (2017) Jeannie Markionni JMarkionni@dramagroup.org
Treasurer (2017) Dean Draper DDraper@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2019) Deb Cairns DCairns@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2019) Rick Rapp RRapp@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2019) Stacy Broutman SBroutman@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2017) Cathie Drakulich CDrakulich@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2017) Mary Ellen Fawk MEFawk@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2017) Tammy Lang TLang@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2018) Mary Lee Hoganson MLHoganson@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2018) Terri Tinder  TTinder@dramagroup.org
Board Member (2018) Eric Walton EWalton@dramagroup.org

Committee Contacts

For any QUESTIONS about our various Committees please contact us at Questions@dramagroup.org

  • Auditions
  • Advertising
  • Archives
  • The DG Spotlight
  • Kids Camp
  • Marketing
  • Membership
  • Patrons
  • Play Selection
  • Sponsors
  • Tickets